Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Edward A. Beardsley
Teri Stout
George E. Freese
Dorinda Miles Smith

Founding Director

Robert B. Beardsley

Arthur J. Decio 
Robert Deputy 
Joan Beardsley Norris 
James Bridenstine
Cameron T. Combs
Lise Dube'-Scherr
Connie Fulmer
Gregory Kil

Museum Staff

Executive Director
Bill Firstenberger
[email protected]

Communications Coordinator
Carolyn Bonanno

[email protected]

Jennifer Johns

[email protected]

Outreach Curator
Victoria Johnston

[email protected]

Collections Manager
Joy Olsen

[email protected]

Campus Coordinator
Carla Riley

[email protected]

Membership Coordinator                     
Mark Doddington

[email protected]

Grants/Site Manager                     
Callista Wert

[email protected]

Museum Assistant                     
Andrea Barbour

[email protected]



302 E. Beardsley Ave.

Elkhart, IN 46514

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software